1944 West 7th Street Hopkinsville, KY 42240 270-885-1631

Read Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Hopkinsville, KY

Stallons Auto Sales
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
This was my first car buying experience ever. I was really nervous and didn't know what to expect. Caleb was super nice and an awesome salesman. He was very patient with me and explained everything in detail. He was very knowledgeable about the car and very thorough with the paperwork. I was left overjoyed, pleased and satisfied driving off in my new car. If you are looking for amazing customer service that goes the extra mile for your car buying experience look no further Stallons Auto Sales is the place!!!! Caleb you were awesome and truly a blessing I can't thank you enough!!!!
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 7, 2022,
We've bought 3 vehicles over the years. always a fair price on excellent cars. If a problem arose Lance has always stood true to his word. Look forward to future purchases here. Highly recommend!!!!!
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Good people to deal with..curtious and fair
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Nov 7, 2021,
Honest and fair prices on good used vehicles.
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Sep 10, 2021,
Great people and wonderful service
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 28, 2021,
Nice people and very helpful. They helped us to get into what we were looking for. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. We will definitely be back in the future
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 24, 2021,
Great family owned business. Just got my 3rd car from them. T
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Feb 21, 2021,
Just purchased a vehicle from Stallons. Great friendly service.
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Nov 15, 2020,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jul 30, 2020,
Very good experience
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jul 8, 2020,
Great people to deal with. Super honest.
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jun 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 23, 2020,
I live 3.5 hours from Hopkinsville, so I had to work out a tentative deal over the phone and put some faith in Lance to treat me right when I got there. He was a man of his word! I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with Stallons again in the future!
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 22, 2020,
I live 3.5 hours from Hopkinsville, so I had to work out a tentative deal over the phone and put some faith in Lance to treat me right when I got there. He was a man of his word! I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with Stallons again in the future!
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 19, 2020,
By far one of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. Fairly price and very reasonable to work with. I’d highly recommend buying here! Pain free and pretty fast!
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 12, 2020,
After seeing how well The Stallons Auto Sales Team took care of my parents and the amazing deal made in the purchase of their vehicle, I decided that for my next car that was the path I needed to take. Not only did Stallons Auto Sales find me the car I was looking for, they found one that exceeded my expectations and at a price I could not have imagined. They made buying a car easy and affordable and saw me through the entire process from beginning to end. They were professional and trustworthy and made this car purchase the best one yet! I am so grateful to Lance Stallons and the Stallons Auto Sales Team. I definitely know who I will recommend to family and friends and who I will turn to in the future if ever needing a new vehicle.
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
May 12, 2020,
After seeing how well The Stallons Auto Sales Team took care of my parents and the amazing deal made in the purchase of their vehicle, I decided that for my next car that was the path I needed to take. Not only did Stallons Auto Sales find me the car I was looking for, they found one that exceeded my expectations and at a price I could not have imagined. They made buying a car easy and affordable and saw me through the entire process from beginning to end. They were professional and trustworthy and made this car purchase the best one yet! I am so grateful to Lance Stallons and the Stallons Auto Sales Team. I definitely know who I will recommend to family and friends and who I will turn to in the future if ever needing a new vehicle.
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 17, 2020,
I purchased a Camaro from the Stallons Auto Sales, Lance and his son were very nice and pleasant to work with. I test drove the car a couple times, they were really nice and even let me drive the car to a local trusted mechanic. They are great people!!! Thanks again!!! Definitely a great place to find a nice vehicle. :)
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Mar 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Feb 21, 2020,
STALLONS AUTO SALES has gone above and beyond the call for me and my family. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years And Lance and his staff have always treated us with Exceptional service and respect. I have bought Seven vehicles and had no problems with any of them. You can count on Lance and his staff to help you and yours any way they can. THANKS ROBERT KURSAVE & FAMILY
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Feb 20, 2020,
Landon and Lance Stallons are great salesmen and even greater people. They treated me with great respect. They were courteous and very helpful. Great purchasing experience.
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Feb 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Feb 1, 2020,
After looking for a truck for over a year, Stallons came through with a great deal and a T-shirt.
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jan 22, 2020,
We have been customers for about 3 decades, for our vehicle needs. We had always received exceptional customer service. We have purchased high quality vechicles. If there were any issues, it was addressed, and rectified with high satisfaction. They really try and work with you to get the best possible deal/vechicle within your budget, and type of vechicle that you have in mind. I hold the utmost trust in them. When it was time to get another vechicle, I need not look any further than here.
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jan 6, 2020,
My family has always dealt with Stallons. We have not been disappointed!! You know why: they stand behind their vehicles. They are honest and do not try to screw you. They help you, anyway they can. I highly recommend Stallons.
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
Jan 6, 2020,
Google Maps
Stallons Auto Sales Stallons Auto Sales
270-885-1631 $$$
★★★★★
73 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Stallons Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Stallons Auto Sales - 270 885 1631

We received the suggestion from one of our customers and thought it was great idea. We want to hear from you. Let us know about your experience with us, so that we may share it with our current and future customers. Send a few words to www.stallonssales@bellsouth.net and include a photo of you with your puchase if you would like.

Testimonial Photo

David Diaz - 2011 Toyota Tundra

5-27-15 Purchased a 2011 Toyota Tundra. Very easy family to talk to and totally straight up with negotiating prices. I traveled to Nashville, Gallatin, Springfield and searched all over the internet to find a good 4 wheel drive truck for a fair price. I should’ve started my search for a truck at Stallons Auto. I would recommend this lot to all friends and family and hope to work with Lance in the future when my wife is in the market for a newer one. Thanks for the great truck and great deal. David Diaz

Testimonial Photo

Shaun Roberts - 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Just wanted to say what a great experience we had and what a great truck!! ???? Our son absolutely loves!! his truck!!! Thanks again and we'll be back!!

Testimonial Photo

Brent Fuller - 2010 Ford F150 Super Crew

After a recent accident I was in the market for a good used pickup truck. Everyone talked about how good a man Lance was and told me to give him a try. I did, and he was great. He listened to what I wanted and worked with me to get the perfect truck for my needs. Everything went smooth and I did get exactly what I wanted. Thank you Lance!

Testimonial Photo

Carneyhan Family - 2007 Ford Expedition EL

We have bought vehicles from Stallons Auto Sales for many years now. Goes above and beyond to help ensure you get what you want! Will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

James Walker - 2000 Oldsmobile Silhoette

Mr. and Mrs. Stallons, My wife and I wanted to say thank you for our recent purchase of one of your vehicles. We are enjoying the van you sold us and it runs great. In addition, we want to say thank you for the cookies you sent us. The cookies are delicious. We would definately recommend your business to anyone that is looking for a vehicle to buy. We would also go back to your business if we decide to buy another vehicle. Again, thank you and we are very satisfied with the business you provided us. JAMES A. WALKER

Testimonial Photo

Paul and Cindy Crusen - 2000 Honda Accord

Lance: We wanted to thank for your help in finding us a nice looking dependable car. We love our Honda and we never thought we would ever say that. We also wanted to thank you for your advice when we were looking to buy a car for our son from a family friend. Even thought you weren’t the seller, you took the time to answer our questions and that made us repeat customers. Hopefully we will be able to buy another vehicle in the next 24 months and we will definitely be back. Even though Peoria is 400 miles away, it is well worth the trip. Paul & Cindy Crusen Peoria, IL

Testimonial Photo

C.G. Salcido - 2006 Pontiac Torrent

I had to get an auto unexpectedly and went shopping around. After going to the "big car dealers" I decided to look online. Browsed thru Stallons Auto photos and went the next day to see him. The cars on his lot are well taken car of inside and out, low miles, non-pressure sales and more than happy to let you test drive anything on the lot. The photos brought me in but Lance made me want to stay and talk business. He even beat the bank on the lowest A.P. R.; in 15 minutes he found a lender, closed the deal and the same day Lance even had the plates for my new SUV. I will definiefly be going back to Stallon's Auto for my next car and recommending Stallons to my co-workers!! Lance gives a whole new meaning to "Hometown Proud". God Bless you Stallon's Auto for making a unexpected bump in life into a smooth road to travel. C.G. Salcido

Testimonial Photo

Mike and Gretchen Kirby - 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

"We were hesitant to purchase a car out of state that we had never driven, since there are so many things you cannot see or tell from a picture. But Lance assured us we would be happy with the 2010 Tahoe we were looking at online and he was true to his word. We will look to buy from Stallons Auto again in the future most definitely!" Mike & Gretchen Kirby Forsyth, IL

Testimonial Photo

The Dumas Family - 2008 Chevrolet Suburban

We were in the market for a Chevrolet Suburban and decided to look on-line after seeing high prices in our local market. Stallons Auto Sales not only beat the local prices by $6000.00, but also had lower mileage vehicles. So we drove 4 1/2 hours to purchase our 2008 Chevrolet Suburban from Lance Stallons. Lance went out of his way to make us feel welcome and went over and beyond the call of customer service. We will need a car in a few years for our oldest daughter and will make the drive to purchase from Lance again! The Dumas Family Northeast Alabama

Text Us